Reviews

7.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
6.5
Property location
7.7
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.9
Value
6.9

Reviews

    stanley
    mt

    Review score

    8.3
    16 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ke

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bear.W
    my

    Review score

    5.0
    2 October 2018

    Smell ...

    Smell in room
    Location
    Alfredo
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    26 September 2018

    Perfect hotel for moving around Hong Kong

    Maybe a little bit about the cleaning of the shower. The shower curtain looked a bit dirty.
    The Location of the Hotel is ideal to move around Hong Kong. Everything is near. Temple Street market is just 1 block away. Lady street market is 15 min walk distance. Victoria harbor is 20 mins walk. Extremely strategic location.
    Ravi
    ae

    Review score

    6.2
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frank
    cn

    Review score

    5.0
    19 September 2018

    Ok, if you just searching for a bed.

    The Hotel has seen better times. The Entertainment System didn't work, the shower had cold water, the room was as small as a tent. You can get a room in the same area with much higher Standards for same Price.
    Ricardo
    pt

    Review score

    8.8
    17 September 2018

    One Man Trip

    The price is too high, although the rooms its amazing, i dont think i would stay there again because it's really expensive.
    The cosy rooms, very high tech, very confort and clean. Loved everything. No complications and a really nice control on the arrival.
    Alfred
    mt

    Review score

    7.5
    16 September 2018

    Recommended

    room no good air circulation , maybe something wrong with airconditioner
    Very helpful staff
    Greg
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    2 September 2018

    Positive experience

    They could renew wallpaper in rooms.
    Polite and attentive staff, located 6 minutes walk from Jordan station. Free amenities (toothbrush, comb, soap, tea ect). What u should know that room is really small. Can't compare with other hotels as it was my first visit in HK.
    Alan
    au

    Review score

    2.9
    29 August 2018

    Terrible

    Mould in the bathroom. Room didn’t match the pics
    Joseph
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    27 August 2018
    The entire floor had a slightly unpleasant smell and the cleaning could have been more thorough
    Helpful staff, the music and movie service was a nice touch
    Knightly1
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    25 August 2018
    The room is tiny and heats up quickly so leaving the air con on alll night is necessary. Unfortunately its loud and I caught a cold with it on. The bed is approx 190cm so keep that in mind. If you have many bags do not book the single room
    Its tiny but very clean and ultra modern. It is right in the middle of the red light district so if Chinese working girls 24/7 offends you perhaps look elsewhere. The staff are friendly - much better than its sister hotel down the road. The wifi was great.
    Christopher Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    25 August 2018

    Great value and great location

    If you know what to expect in Hong Kong for your money there really isn't an anything to complain about.
    Great location in a part of Hong Kong that is excellent for exploring. The staff are really friendly and helpful without being intrusive etc.
    Ian
    gb

    Review score

    3.3
    23 August 2018

    Overpriced, tiny, uncomfortable prison cell. Don’t stay here.

    Minute room. Overpriced. No facilities at all. Air con went off in the middle of the night and had to be reset. A really depressing experience - I checked out early and stayed in an AirBnb.
    Nothing.
    Adrian
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    23 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anita
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    11 October 2018

    It is a fairly decent place to stay!

    The hotel does not represent the pictures post on Booking.com's website. Sad!! The location is not great and really busy. My room was very small. Oh, if you break, you buy. My credit card was charged for an ironing board that was already broken when it was brought to my room. So be careful and take note of my warning.
    The staff was great. The cost of my room was reasonable and it was very clean.
    Lee
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    7 October 2018

    good

    good location
    jp

    Review score

    5.0
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    10 September 2018

    Splendid place with great staff!!

    I always stay here, you can't get better value for money, if you are looking for a big room, book the Peninsula!!!
    Anna
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews