クチコミ

7.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.5
快適さ
6.4
ロケーション
7.7
施設・設備
6.8
スタッフ
7.9
コストパフォーマンス
6.9

クチコミ

    Naho
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月9日

    寝るだけならば完璧なホテル!

    火災報知器の位置がシャワールームのすぐ前なので、湯気で鳴る可能性が高い…
    スタッフが親切でした! 場所も良く、色々見て周るのに便利でした!
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月6日
    エアコンの調整が効きにくい。 机のしたの掃除が出来ておらず、埃が舞っていた。
    深夜にチェックインしたが、スタッフがとてもフレンドリーに対応してくれてホッとした。
    Ryo
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月6日
    コメントはありません。
    ヨッシー
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年5月3日
    値段が適正かどうかは判断しかねますが、部屋は正直狭すぎるように思えます(荷物を開けたら部屋はいっぱいになり、滞在中は基本ベッドの上で過ごしてました)
    立地条件が良かった(街中にも徒歩圏内にあり、空港まで行くバス🚌乗り場も近く便利
    NAOKO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月2日

    場所がよいのと、自分がもとめる最低限の条件がそろっているので「まあまあ」。今回は常宿がとれなかったのでここにしました。

    スタッフはみなすばらしいです。Wi-Fiがつながりやすく快適。
    A solo traveler
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月20日

    Ok for a place to sleep

    Air conditioning and TV not working property. TV fixed rather quickly but needed to bear the warm temperature (26-27 maybe) in the room.
    Convenient location. Right next to Temple Street and you can buy almost anything at anytime in that neighborhood. Movie system with lots of movies to choose from, for free.
    David
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月17日

    Clean, friendly hotel, good location.

    The room is very small, so very little space. Not really a problem, as hopefully you will be spending most of your time enjoying HK & Kowloon !
    Friendly, helpful staff. Staff at reception 24hrs. Easy check-in & check-out, without any hassle. Good location for markets/shopping, small local restaurants & bars, all open fairly late - in Mong Kok, / Yau Ma Tei areas. Couple of minutes walk to MTR and KMB buses on Nathan road. Free use of hotel PC at reception for internet.
    Tomas
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月17日
    The room was very small - probably smallest I ever been to but I had everything I needed there - even fridge and it was clean... all around satisfactory visit
    Alexander
    au

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年5月16日

    Stay somewhere else

    Worst customer service, the receptionist lady did not even look at me when we converse. Not helpful and dismissive. I suggest spend your money somewhere else. I had the 'superior single room' which was nothing like one. Room is tiny only fit a mattress a small space for you to stand. Room also stink of cigarette smell, despite being a non smoking room.
    Dimitar
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Jean
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Robert

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月13日

    I will be back again and again when in HK, excellent! Thank you

    N/A
    Excellent English speaking staff, the Hotelnis all you need in HK. Good location, quiet, clean and excellent Wifi. Splendid
    Michal
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月11日
    Smell of the room, noise from the street, poor aircoditioning system
    Staff speaks English
    Jean
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Johnny CHAU
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月2日

    Just like a bird cage

    too small, noise at night, check out after 12 will be overcharged.
    Wifi speed, clean
    Simon
    au

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Sebastian
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月30日

    Not worthy

    Rooms are too small (not even 9m2) Towells too old Neighborhood too dodgy (red zone)
    Hard to say... Good bed
    Janelle
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月30日
    Perfect for my overnight layover! Highly recommend ❤️❤️
    Yoshinori
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Andrei Korovkin
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月26日

    Good hotel with the smallest room for a good price.

    Firstly, it's quite surprising that hotel doesn't inform its guests about a save deposit, which you have to pay, prior to the booking. It's not big and you will get it back but I prefer to know everything in advance. Secondly, in my opinion the district which the hotel is located in is not good although it's not far away from subway. It seems to be unsafe. Both the room and the bed are so small that it may, and I think will, cause inconveniences. There's no enough space even for a suitcase in the room. It's worth saying that it seems that the room I stayed in is way smaller than easyHotel's rooms.
    Quite a nice place to stay in for a couple of days. It's easy to get to the hotel from the airport as it's suited in a few minutes walk from both a bus and a subway station. Definitely, it's worth its money and I would recommend this place to people who have just a few days to spend in Hong Kong.
読み込み中...