Bewertungen

7,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,5
Komfort
6,4
Lage der Unterkunft
7,7
Einrichtungen
6,8
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,9

Bewertungen

    Tim
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    3. Mai 2018
    Zimmer wie in Hongkong üblich sehr klein Nicht ganz so sauber
    Lage ist nicht schlecht
    David
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. Mai 2018

    Clean, friendly hotel, good location.

    The room is very small, so very little space. Not really a problem, as hopefully you will be spending most of your time enjoying HK & Kowloon !
    Friendly, helpful staff. Staff at reception 24hrs. Easy check-in & check-out, without any hassle. Good location for markets/shopping, small local restaurants & bars, all open fairly late - in Mong Kok, / Yau Ma Tei areas. Couple of minutes walk to MTR and KMB buses on Nathan road. Free use of hotel PC at reception for internet.
    Tomas
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. Mai 2018
    The room was very small - probably smallest I ever been to but I had everything I needed there - even fridge and it was clean... all around satisfactory visit
    Alexander
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    16. Mai 2018

    Stay somewhere else

    Worst customer service, the receptionist lady did not even look at me when we converse. Not helpful and dismissive. I suggest spend your money somewhere else. I had the 'superior single room' which was nothing like one. Room is tiny only fit a mattress a small space for you to stand. Room also stink of cigarette smell, despite being a non smoking room.
    Dimitar
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jean
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Robert

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Mai 2018

    I will be back again and again when in HK, excellent! Thank you

    N/A
    Excellent English speaking staff, the Hotelnis all you need in HK. Good location, quiet, clean and excellent Wifi. Splendid
    Michal
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    11. Mai 2018
    Smell of the room, noise from the street, poor aircoditioning system
    Staff speaks English
    Jean
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Johnny CHAU
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    2. Mai 2018

    Just like a bird cage

    too small, noise at night, check out after 12 will be overcharged.
    Wifi speed, clean
    Simon
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sebastian
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    30. April 2018

    Not worthy

    Rooms are too small (not even 9m2) Towells too old Neighborhood too dodgy (red zone)
    Hard to say... Good bed
    Janelle
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018
    Perfect for my overnight layover! Highly recommend ❤️❤️
    Yoshinori
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andrei Korovkin
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. April 2018

    Good hotel with the smallest room for a good price.

    Firstly, it's quite surprising that hotel doesn't inform its guests about a save deposit, which you have to pay, prior to the booking. It's not big and you will get it back but I prefer to know everything in advance. Secondly, in my opinion the district which the hotel is located in is not good although it's not far away from subway. It seems to be unsafe. Both the room and the bed are so small that it may, and I think will, cause inconveniences. There's no enough space even for a suitcase in the room. It's worth saying that it seems that the room I stayed in is way smaller than easyHotel's rooms.
    Quite a nice place to stay in for a couple of days. It's easy to get to the hotel from the airport as it's suited in a few minutes walk from both a bus and a subway station. Definitely, it's worth its money and I would recommend this place to people who have just a few days to spend in Hong Kong.
    ErikPerson
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    25. April 2018

    Compact room but also very close to Temple Road

    Compact room with backdoor view, but nice bed and friendly staff. Got a very smokey non-smoking room. Very central location at Shanghai road, no good place for families outside, but still just a block away from Temple road and market. Ok place to stay for a night or two if you like to walk around the market area.
    Shigehiro
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    22. April 2018

    Never again

    Too small room. No separation between the shower room and the toilet
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. April 2018

    Great staff, Good Location, Great Value for Your Money

    The staff were all nice, friendly and accommodating PLUS they all speak good English! They made us feel safe and comfortable. I have not gotten the name of the short-haired receptionist but I'd like to commend her for she was wonderful.qaa` Location is good. Just a few minutes walk to MTR Jordan Station and there are 24hr-open stores and restaurants nearby. The room was spacious and clean. Good value for your money. We had a nice one week stay in this hotel and would definitely stay again on our next visit.
    Akram
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    22. April 2018
    - accommodation is far from superior, super tiny and extra small in everything.. very bad if u were 6ft+ couple - Value for money.. not at all!
    + Location is good if you are after Kowloon markets. + staff was nice and helpful though + They have a place on floor 4 where u could change and refresh if u have late flight which is very good & practical in my opinion.
    Anonymous
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. April 2018
    at night, there were some hookers and not suitable travelling with child.
    I liked the old style Hong Kong room, that is why I choose this place with location. for the price, this is probably best deal you can get for the room around this area.
Bewertungen werden geladen